Day 360 – Periwinkle

30 Mar

I had to take this with my iPhone on my way out of work because I just didn’t have time to take the camera out today. I don’t think I will be much use until I get my mom to the doctor and they tell me everything is ok 🙂 Thank you ALL again for your kind words and support.

 

9 Responses to “Day 360 – Periwinkle”

  1. Barbara March 31, 2011 at 7:45 am #

    Good luck today Mindy – thinking of you and your mother – Your hyacinth is simply beautiful – a lovely tribute to your mother as well – since it’s such a glorious sign of spring, growth and beauty to say nothing of it’s fabulous perfume.

  2. bonniegunkel March 31, 2011 at 8:37 am #

    Tell Mom I said good luck today! Let me know how things go! Mwah!

  3. robmercier00 March 31, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    Hope everything goes well today, Mindy. Good luck!!

  4. Missy March 31, 2011 at 10:00 am #

    Very pretty. Praying things go well for your Momma.

  5. Kerri March 31, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    So glad to hear that you are getting your Mom to go the Dr!!

  6. Shari March 31, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    Well hello Spring 🙂 Wonderful.
    Hoping and praying for good news regarding your mom.

  7. Pattyann March 31, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    Totally beautiful. Can’t wait to see more like this where I live!! Hope all is well with your mom!!

  8. Jackie March 31, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    Beautiful! And periwinkle is my favorite color! Good luck with your mom Babe.

  9. pearlsandprose April 4, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    Beautiful iPHone shot! I hope your mom is OK.

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

