Day 347 – Screw Green Beer

17 Mar

I will take a pink Cosmo any day of the week ๐Ÿ™‚ Well the fact that I don’t like beer might influence that decision. So yes friends I had a St. Patty’s Day without beer, green or otherwise, and opted for aย  full-fledged pink girlie drink. BUT I was wearing green whilst I drank it!!

Hope you all had as wonderful a day as I did!!

7 Responses to “Day 347 – Screw Green Beer”

  1. Leslie March 17, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    The table is greenish so that counts too!

  2. Barbara March 18, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    Cheers! have a great Friday Mindy, enjoy your cosmos and I hope the leprechauns were good to you because you wore green- ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Bonnie Gunkel March 18, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    LOL! I saw the green on the table too ๐Ÿ™‚ Pretty drink!

  4. Jackie March 18, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    I love it! And I love you!

  5. dpixel365 March 18, 2011 at 9:24 am #

    CHEERS!!!
    Might I suggest an APPLE MARTINI next year… they’re delicious AND green

  6. Shari March 18, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    I like beer but never had green beer. No beer for me yesterday, though. Ended up with a Shamrock shake ๐Ÿ™‚ Yum!

  7. Missy March 18, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    no green beer here either. I suppose I could have had a bunch of jagger shots. That would have had me feeling green by the end of the night. Hope you have a great weekend. 8)

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

โ€œIf you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.โ€ Eccl 11:4 TLB

