Day 345 – Cravings

15 Mar

I wanted cookies today like it was no ones business. At around 2 p.m. I started IMing my friend one simple word “cooookies” to which he just laughed every single time. Some days you just have a hankering for something and you just have to have it. Today it was cookies 🙂

 

23 Responses to “Day 345 – Cravings”

  1. Leslie March 15, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    Did you bake ’em. What kind?

    • mindymilburn March 16, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

      Yes and chocolate chip 🙂 My favorite!

  2. Terri Jacobson March 15, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    Yum! Bring ’em on.

  3. Jackie March 15, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    Cookies! I love the photo. I can almost smell them. Mmmm.

  4. ladybugfamily March 15, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

    YUM. i LOVE cookies!!

  5. Shari March 15, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    It was cookie day for me yesterday. Thin Mints were a-calling for me.
    To quote cookie monster, “MMMMMRMRMRMMMMMRMMRMRMRMRMMMMMMMMMMMMM”

    Your cookies look good, btw 🙂

  6. Kerri March 16, 2011 at 6:35 am #

    Yikes! Now I am CRAVING cookieis 🙂
    They Look YUMMY!

  7. dpixel365 March 16, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Nom Nom!!! I just had to comment here…
    Please let me know when I can be expecting a box of these.. *inserts salivating sound here* 😀

    • mindymilburn March 16, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

      😀 You make me laugh!!! Can I just bring you a box so I can visit NYC?

  8. Jim Reed March 16, 2011 at 9:42 am #

    Great shot Mindy… of course now I want to go get some myself. 🙂

    • mindymilburn March 16, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

      Thanks Jim, glad to pass the craving on 🙂

  9. pearlsandprose March 16, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    Yum! Nice DoF. 🙂

  10. Barbara March 16, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Oh dear – they look so good I think I have to run right out and refill my cookie jar… your really did start a round of cravings Mindy – they look SO GOOD!

    • mindymilburn March 17, 2011 at 11:34 am #

      LOL, I am really spreading the sweet tooth 🙂

  11. schleefy March 16, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    I want some cookies….great perspective…..yummy yummy in my tummy

    • mindymilburn March 17, 2011 at 11:34 am #

      🙂 that made me smile, thank you !

  12. Missy March 17, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    mmm those look great.

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

