Day 340 – Missing the Sun

10 Mar

Because I miss the sun and because I came home early with a migraine and haven’t been able to get rid of it yet, I am posting a photo I took a while back. Sorry to keep it short but I am headed back to bed. Have a wonderful night my friends!

 

11 Responses to “Day 340 – Missing the Sun”

  1. Pattyann March 10, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    Oh, I hate migraines. I get them way too often. I hope you are feeling better tomorrow, and I totally love this picture.

  2. schleefy March 11, 2011 at 1:33 am #

    Wonderful….I am still missing the sunsets… We lived 2,5 years in Australia and that was an amazing time…and unbelievable sunsets…

    The Friday starts with warm temperature we see how it will be during the day. The forecast for tomorrow…17 degree…that is BBQ weather….*bg*

  3. Uncleshag March 11, 2011 at 7:32 am #

    I hope you feel better soon, Mindy. I will be “borrowing this picture for a future Longtown post – with your permission of course!
    Take it easy, girl!
    -unc.

  4. Barbara March 11, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    Peaceful and beautiful photograph Mindy – I hope the memory of it can help you get over the migraine – sending you positive vibes to get better quickly.

  5. dpixel365 March 11, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    Oh Sweetie!! I’m soo sorry that you are in such pain. This colors in this photo is amazing

  6. Bonnie Gunkel March 11, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    What a beautiful photo! Feel better

  7. Leslie March 11, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    Lovely shot!

  8. Margaret March 11, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    This is one beautiful sunset… hope you’re feeling better!

  9. Shari March 11, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Love all the colors.
    Hope you are feeling better 🙂

  10. catherineross March 12, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    The colors are so rich and vibrant…absolutely a gorgeous image!

  11. eFe March 12, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    Hi mindy! Been a while do not comment on his blog, but rest assured I’m always here. I looked at his picture and could not stop commenting. What a fantastic photo, congratulations! Big hug!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

