Day 336 – Your Veins Are Showing

6 Mar

I have been stuck with a migraine all day so the most effort I could put into taking a photo was a leaf on my moms plant. I know, that isn’t very creative but hey at least I made the effort 🙂

I hope to be fast asleep very soon so I wish all of you a wonderful rest of your Sunday and a fabulous Monday as well.

 

12 Responses to “Day 336 – Your Veins Are Showing”

  1. Jackie March 7, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    Very cool photo.

    I hope you feel better Babydoll>3

  2. Barbara March 7, 2011 at 5:18 am #

    That’s very creative – a great shot – and fun too – hope you feel better by now!

  3. Jim Reed March 7, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    Sorry to hear about the migraine Mindy, hate those things. Hope you feel better soon, and nice shot!

  4. ladybugfamily March 7, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    this is beautiful! i love love the colors…

    migraines… uggg. hope you’re feeling better!

  5. dpixel365 March 7, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    OH!! sorry about the migrane..

    Love the details no the leaf though.. nice shot

  6. pearlsandprose March 7, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    Lovely shot. Hope the migraine disappears quickly.

  7. Jen March 7, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    Pretty! I hope you’re feeling better!

  8. schleefy March 7, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    Cool!!.Love the details….great work…hope u feel better….

  9. Celina Wyss March 7, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    This pops off the screen so fabulously! I love it!

  10. Leslie March 8, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    Great shot, really like the texture!

  11. BILL March 8, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    Hope you kick your migraine soon. (I get them too, but down to only 2-3 times a year now. EXCEDRINE really does work if you catch it early) ❤

  12. Kerri March 9, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    How did I MISS this awesome LEAF? I LOVE it!!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

