Day 329 – It’s All An Illusion

27 Feb

Meet Draven! He is a very cool local illusionist and from what I can tell a really great guy. He seems to enjoy being part of any fundraiser he is asked to donate his time for and I think that speaks highly of his character. This is just one of the many shots I got of him performing but it was one of my favorite so I chose it to post 🙂

I spent the day with my family so I don’t have much to share except for the already known fact that I adore them all so very much!!

Hope your Sunday was restful and spent with family as well.

P.S. Matt’s comment below made me laugh because you know I had the full resolution raw photo blown up at actual size looking for any sign of a wire or string and I couldn’t see a thing 🙂

4 Responses to “Day 329 – It’s All An Illusion”

  1. Mr. Foteah February 27, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    Cool! You’d think a shot like this would expose him somehow…but no!

  2. Sharon February 27, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

    “Meet Draven! He is not a very cool local illusionist”-I’m betting you didn’t mean to say that! LOL Great shot, though. 😉

  3. Barbara February 28, 2011 at 7:12 am #

    Fun stuff – and great shot! I’m not surprised you blew the photo up to see if you could see wire or strings – that’s wonderful!

  4. catherineross February 28, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    Fantastic shot!! Makes me want to get out and do some street photography…you captured him perfectly!!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

