Day 327 – Splintered

26 Feb

I am just posting this photo and going back to sleep. I woke up at 1:45 a.m. remembering that I forgot to post my photo of the day. I went to bed extremely early for me tonight and I hope I can go straight back to sleep when I am done with this. I hope most of you are off in dream land right now!

 

5 Responses to “Day 327 – Splintered”

  1. Pattyann February 26, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    That is actually pretty cool looking. I am wondering what caused it. have a great day!! (and a good night’s sleep!)

  2. Barbara February 26, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Some truck is missing a load – wonder where it went?

    Another great shot – these ones with your moody skies and the hint of colour are really good… like the technique.

  3. Leslie February 26, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    Strange to just dump wood like that… Great shot though

  4. SHAZnyc February 26, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    Great details.

  5. catherineross February 28, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    I Love the details and contrast…fabulous composition!!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

