Day 318 – Ritter Live

17 Feb

I am exhausted. We just got home and I have to work in the morning so I am going to post a couple of photos, tell you how awesome Josh Ritter is, and plan to write/post more tomorrow. Tonight was a good night 🙂

7 Responses to “Day 318 – Ritter Live”

  1. Beth February 17, 2011 at 2:00 am #

    I had to check your blog before I went to bed because I knew it was going to be pictures of tonights show. I had such a great time. I wanted to see pictures right away, even though I have some on camera its not the same. Don’t ask me why. I am SOOOOOO excited we are seeing him again in a MONTH!!! WOO WOO!!!!

    Amazing pictures by the way 🙂

  2. Susan February 17, 2011 at 4:57 am #

    *sigh*

  3. Shari February 17, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    Great shots! Wowza!!!!! Glad ya both had a great time 🙂

  4. Pattyann February 17, 2011 at 8:32 am #

    Oh, it looks like you had an amazing night!!

  5. Barbara February 17, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    Mmmmm fun stuff – live bands are terrific. Your Josh Ritter looks like he really has a great following. Wonderful photographs.

  6. BILL February 17, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

    Can’t wait to hear the details of the show. (Did you buy yourself a new scarf?) Awesome pictures!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Day 319 – Ritter Live « Mindy's 365 Day Photo Project -- Topsy.com - February 17, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mindy, Toad Hollow. Toad Hollow said: Great blog & photos, looking forward to tomorrow! RT @zandria1: Day 319 – Ritter Live http://wp.me/pSqbV-rP […]

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

