Day 313 – The Lion & the Lamb

11 Feb

Since my fever is still lingering I am stuck in the house and I definitely have cabin fever. I have been going through boxes of old things and scrapbooks and I came across this drawing I did when I was in junior high and thought I would share it. It makes me laugh because I am a Twilight fan (if you aren’t don’t judge lol) and long before the books I drew a photo of a lion and a lamb.

8 Responses to “Day 313 – The Lion & the Lamb”

  1. ebeth420 February 11, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

    That is just so cute! Love the expression on the lion’s face. And I LOVE the Twilight books. I’ve only seen the first two movies. Team Edward or Team Jacob? I bet I know the answer 😉

  2. Shari February 11, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

    Photography and drawing…so much talent 🙂 I have never read the Twilight books so I am clueless about anything regarding them. Hope the fever breaks soon.

  3. Pattyann February 11, 2011 at 10:05 pm #

    Love it!! It is just great, and made me smile!

  4. Kerri February 12, 2011 at 3:36 am #

    It’s Super!!!

  5. Kerri February 12, 2011 at 3:37 am #

    And I meant to add – GET WELL SOON!!!

  6. marianallen February 12, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    Precious picture! I’ve read the first book in the series and really liked it, but my #4 daughter didn’t like the rest of them, so I quit. 🙂

    Marian Allen

  7. Leslie February 12, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    Hope you get healthy real soon. Great drawing, thanks for sharing

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Day 314 – The Lion & the Lamb « Mindy's 365 Day Photo Project -- Topsy.com - February 11, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ken Shane, Mindy. Mindy said: Day 314 – The Lion & the Lamb http://wp.me/pSqbV-ru […]

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

