Day 307 – Girls Night Out

5 Feb

I’m late posting and I really don’t have much to post. I took this shot really fast when I realized I had forgotten to take a photo and since I don’t have my laptop with me I can’t even use and old photo.

We had a girls night out and it was a blast, which is why I forgot to take a 365 photo. Hope you are all having a fantastic weekend!

Oh by the way this is the lead singer of the band we saw tonight in case you were wondering 🙂

4 Responses to “Day 307 – Girls Night Out”

  1. bonniegunkel February 6, 2011 at 7:45 am #

    I am so sorry I didn’t get to be there…glad you girls had a great time!

  2. Shari February 6, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    Glad you had a good time 🙂

    Um, not to be insulting here, but, um………….you saw Freddy Krueger?

    • mindymilburn February 10, 2011 at 9:43 am #

      Totally called Freddy and the Kruegers HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

