Day 287 – Worship

16 Jan

I am really the worst person ever about getting online on the weekends other than occasionally using my phone to post or update. I always come back on Monday feeling like I am so disconnected and playing catch up lol.

Today was a lazy day and sometimes there is nothing better than a lazy day. I plan to have another one tomorrow as well since I am off work. I hope you are all enjoying your Sunday!

 

12 Responses to “Day 287 – Worship”

  1. Shari January 16, 2011 at 11:21 pm #

    Man……..you have some great timing with your church photos 🙂 Didn’t get to church this weekend because of work. Really missed it.
    Drove past umpteen churches this weekend while out with a friend and not a single one with red doors.

    • mindymilburn January 19, 2011 at 8:32 am #

      The elusive red door 😀 Thank you for commenting Shari!

  2. Barbara January 17, 2011 at 8:40 am #

    Remarkable picture – love those red doors!

  3. Pattyann January 17, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    I think we all need a lazy day every once in awhile.

  4. bonniegunkel January 17, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    I’m with Shari…of all the churches I shoot, I have yet to see one with red doors. I love this shot!

    • mindymilburn January 19, 2011 at 8:32 am #

      LOL, come down and visit you will find plenty!

  5. Dijea January 17, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

    AWESOME!

  6. pearlsandprose January 19, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    Come to think of it, I’m not sure if I’ve ever seen a church with red doors! This shot is beautiful.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Day 288 – Worship « Mindy's 365 Day Photo Project -- Topsy.com - January 17, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ken Shane, Matt Ray and others. Matt Ray said: RT @allan_saw: RT @zandria1: Day 288 – Worship: http://wp.me/pSqbV-ps <= Nice shot Mindy […]

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

