Day 272 – Snow Days

1 Jan

This is obviously not from today since we are having temps here lately far from snow worthy, but I saw it while cleaning my memory card and had to post it. Okay, I admit I didn’t take any photos today either so that might just be another reason I am using an old photo. Either way any blog day that includes little Miss Bailey is a good day ๐Ÿ™‚

This was taken on one of the days following Christmas when Bailey and Bella (they are sometimes referred to as Baila and Belly by accident) were playing in the snow and having a total blast. They reminded me of little kids the first time they get to go out and play in the snow and it was so cute.

I hope you all had a fabulous first day of 2011!ย  I have a feeling I am going to be quite happy thisย  year.

 

12 Responses to “Day 272 – Snow Days”

  1. Shari January 1, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    A snow covered fur face. Sweet.
    Hope your feeling is accurate and you will be quite happy this year ๐Ÿ™‚

    • mindymilburn January 3, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

      Thank you Shari, I hope yours is as well my friend!

  2. Barbara January 2, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    What an ADORABLE wee face – love her to pieces… snow-covered and all. And terrific that you believe this is going to be a happy year for you Mindy – I believe you’re right – and may it be a good year for all of us!

    • mindymilburn January 3, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

      I hope you have a wonderful year!! Bailey is a little doll, she thinks she is a princess ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. ladybugfamily January 2, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    ahhh. puppy pictures. they soothe the soul don’t they? i love puppies…

    • mindymilburn January 3, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

      I love them too, she is a little hellian but I do adore her!

  4. Swapmeet Louie January 2, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    Glad you’re so positive about 2011!!!

    Cute dog. Dogs make me smile.

  5. Jackie January 2, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

    Oh she is too cute!

  6. robmercier00 January 3, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Adorable!! Fantastic pic!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

โ€œIf you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.โ€ Eccl 11:4 TLB

