Day 266 – Ray of Light

26 Dec

I thought yesterday was a lazy day… today put yesterday to shame. I was so lazy that I am still at my moms. Loading the car and then carrying it in seemed like so much work so I basically just avoided it 🙂

I am doing a post and run tonight as I am in the middle of watching Dexter episodes so I can’t take too much time from them. I might be a tad obsessed.

 

6 Responses to “Day 266 – Ray of Light”

  1. Dijea December 27, 2010 at 12:33 am #

    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!

  2. Shari December 27, 2010 at 1:34 am #

    Bright, shiny, pretty!

    Dexter? What season? I am starting at the beginning to refresh my memory. Such a good show!

  3. Whitney Taylor December 27, 2010 at 2:37 am #

    Wow! This is so striking and amazing. Great shot Mindy! I was quite lazy myself today too 🙂

  4. Barbara December 27, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    Time to be lazy – you at least have posted, I’m still thinking about it… Beautiful shot of a beautiful sky…

  5. Leslie December 27, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    Great shot! Always like clouds

  6. bonniegunkel December 28, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    You know I love this one! I love when the clouds make rays like that! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

