Day 257 – Vintage Tree

17 Dec

Still borrowing from my home tour I have to post this tree shot. It was so pretty, the whole house was beautiful. It was very vintage Christmas and there was so much to see.

My mom and I have spent the evening making candy so that will be my next series of photos 🙂 I hope you are all having a great night!

 

5 Responses to “Day 257 – Vintage Tree”

  1. Shari December 17, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    I can’t get enough of that tree. The size of it alone amazes me. The smell of it comes thru the computer screen. That topper is just precious.

  2. Barbara December 18, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    What a great tree! What a fabulous idea to make candy too… lovely Christmassy stuff!
    Thank you for sharing Mindy – you know now that no one wants you to stop this project but add on another year… hopefully you’ll give us all that gift for Christmas by committing to another year of Mindy’s point of view!

  3. Leslie December 18, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    Really like the moon on top of the tree. Great shot!

  4. Kerri December 18, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    OH I LOVE it!!!

  5. BILL December 19, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    I’m really loving that Moon Tree Topper!!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

