Day 241- Munchkin

1 Dec

Munchkin, Munch for short, is what I have called little Miss Bailey Addison since my mom brought her home. I have no idea but that is what I always call her 🙂

She greeted me at the door when I got to my moms tonight smiling, yes she smiles. It is hilarious! She is spoiled rotten but I love her.

I wanted to share a photo of her in her cute pink princess shirt. Yes we MUST be related lol

11 Responses to “Day 241- Munchkin”

  1. Susan December 1, 2010 at 8:06 pm #

    Okay, I can’t stop laughing. At the shirt, yes, but the face!!! Did you photoshop that look on her face? It cannot be real!

  2. Shari December 1, 2010 at 8:19 pm #

    Oh I love, love, love the lighting! And ohmygosh, she is smiling! *hee* Great photo!

    Miss Baily Addison to Munchkin aka Munch? 🙂 Had a poodle when I was, well…. a munchkin ( ;)Not a dog, a child)……….I was real original with the name. Fluffy. Queen of originality here.

  3. Swapmeet Louie December 1, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    THat’s an adorable picture! The smile is priceless LOL!!!

    The soft glow of the light makes her look so angelic. I’m sure your mom loves this pic, yes?

  4. pearlsandprose December 1, 2010 at 9:20 pm #

    So cuuuuuute!! I love Yorkies. 🙂

  5. Pattyann December 1, 2010 at 11:27 pm #

    We have a little yorkie named Yoda. He is tiny, and full of fun. They just kind of grow on you. And yes, he can smile too. He has a shirt that says, “Yorkshire terrorist”. He is a joy to have and I have finally found a breed that my husband enjoys too. She is beautiful and I love the light in her face. Great capture.

  6. Jackie December 2, 2010 at 12:07 am #

    OH! She is too cute! That face! Her smile! Boy seeing her when you walk in the door would surely put a smile on your face!

  7. Sharon December 2, 2010 at 12:59 am #

    She’s just as precious as can be!!

    I don’t want you to stop this just because the 365 day comes. I just love seeing each day’s post, even if I don’t often comment. Go for another year!! LOL

  8. Barbara December 2, 2010 at 8:03 am #

    What a little Princess! With her paw on her bowl and that winsome smile she seems to be saying “If I smile pretty, will you PLEASE give me a treat?” Adorable Mindy – lovely to get to know your world – this little girl is a real sweetheart – easy to see why you call her Munchkin…but I’ll bet she rules the roost?

  9. Uncleshag December 2, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    Love this, Mindy!

  10. Kerri December 2, 2010 at 9:26 am #

    Oh my …. she is adorable! What a sweetie!

  11. Karen Gadd December 2, 2010 at 6:51 pm #

    Mindy, post a shot of her really smiling and showing her teeth, that amazes me when she does that and I’m sure everyone will really enjoy that too.

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

