Day 238 – Tree Lined Walkway

28 Nov

I don’t have much to say today lol! I was so unproductive today I am happy that I even remembered to post. Enjoy the photo and I hope tomorrow I will find time to catch up with everyone!!

 

15 Responses to “Day 238 – Tree Lined Walkway”

  1. Terri Jacobson November 28, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

    Are your colors still so vibrant?

    So beautiful Mindy.

  2. Shari November 28, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    I was just going to ask about the colors myself.
    Nobody rakes down by you? Here they are obsessive about raking. We don’t get beautiful blankets of leaves.

    Love the old style lamp post with the bike.

  3. Pattyann November 28, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    Oh, that is so beautiful. I don’t have anything like that where I am. I love the color and the brightness. Great capture.

  4. Barbara November 29, 2010 at 7:37 am #

    Glorious fall colours and a peaceful day – I like this one even better than your other one of a line of trees, it says something about the town and the quiet of the day – even the puddle with leaves in it – such a personal shot. Enjoy your week Mindy – you’ve started mine off very well.

  5. Jim Reed November 29, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    Great shot! Definitely take advantage of those colors while you still can, we’re down to bare branches here.

    • mindymilburn December 1, 2010 at 10:00 am #

      I am sure they will be gone soon, thank you so much!

  6. Swapmeet Louie November 29, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    LOVE that color! This picture makes me feel warm all over… thank you for posting this. I needed it 🙂

    Man, I love the color of the trees. Lovely picture!

    • mindymilburn December 1, 2010 at 9:59 am #

      Thank you, why are you so sweet? 😉

  7. Jen November 29, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

    Love that color!

  8. Margaret November 29, 2010 at 11:08 pm #

    Now that is a lovely street… Don’t think I’d be productive today either if I could just stroll down here and take photos! 😉

    • mindymilburn December 1, 2010 at 9:56 am #

      We have had the strangest weather so the colors stuck around for a while but I am sure that will change soon lol
      THank you!

  9. Eric Leslie December 6, 2010 at 9:40 am #

    It’s okay if you didn’t write much, the photo speaks volumes. Beautiful!

    • mindymilburn December 6, 2010 at 9:49 am #

      Thank you so much, that is so very kind of you!

    • mindymilburn December 7, 2010 at 10:57 am #

      Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words.

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

