Day 216 – Nature Sends Its Love

6 Nov

I was walking my moms dog today and she was stopping every five seconds and on one of her many stops I saw this rock all alone on the ground and it made me smile.

 

16 Responses to “Day 216 – Nature Sends Its Love”

  1. Terri Jacobson November 6, 2010 at 11:13 pm #

    Oh, I heart this!

    Very cool capture Mindy.

    • mindymilburn November 9, 2010 at 7:56 am #

      Thank you Terri, you just made me laugh!

  2. Shari November 7, 2010 at 12:47 am #

    Love!

  3. bonniegunkel November 7, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    Very cool. God is so amazing!

  4. kimhannigan November 7, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Heh. That was left there just for you – I’m sure of it 🙂

  5. Barbara November 7, 2010 at 12:06 pm #

    Not on your sleeve – but right in front of you! How great is that!

  6. Jackie November 7, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    Beautiful! And you found it!

  7. Celina Wyss November 7, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    I will have to forward this link to my mom. She has an entire collection of heart rocks, some large that are outside in her landscaping. Love it!

    • mindymilburn November 9, 2010 at 7:57 am #

      If I had known I would have picked it up and sent it to you for her 🙂

      Thank you!

  8. Page Frederickson November 8, 2010 at 10:24 pm #

    Glad to see the Universe sends this message to others as well. I will have to get pictures of all my heart rocks. So glad Celina sent this to me. Life is full of the unexpected.
    Celina’s MOM

    • mindymilburn November 9, 2010 at 7:58 am #

      Life IS full of the unexpected!

      I would love to see the photos of your collection, like I told Celina, if I had known I would have sent it to you for her 🙂 I will be on the lookout!

      Thank you for coming over to visit!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

