Day 164 – Carnival

15 Sep

Not much of a story behind today’s post other than I love ferris wheels, love to shoot them, ride in them, etc… They  are so beautiful at night and if there is one within range I have to take photos of it 🙂

4 Responses to “Day 164 – Carnival”

  1. Photographer September 15, 2010 at 4:08 am #

    are so cute. AWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Swapmeet Louie September 15, 2010 at 4:38 am #

    You know I love your ferris wheel pics…. they represent an innocence that we don’t want to let go of. This one is beautiful in it’s color… the ferris wheel towers over everything else… really a staggering sight.

    Keep’em comin’!

  3. Shari September 15, 2010 at 6:59 am #

    Very cool. Loving how the colors of the feris wheel cars make the colors in the top of the tents pop.

  4. BILL September 15, 2010 at 9:08 am #

    I love your ferris wheel pics! I scratched my screen, and I could swear I could smell cotton candy!!! ;-D

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

