Day 139 – What a View

21 Aug

I made it to Cali, so excited to see the girls, Ryan, and Chuck. We had a wonderful first night but my time is all screwed up and I’m passing out at 10 p.m.

I’m posting a photo I took out of the plane window today on my way to Houston. I edited in Camera + for iPhone.

6 Responses to “Day 139 – What a View”

  1. ladybugfamily August 21, 2010 at 9:30 am #

    oooh this is such a neat picture!

    sigh. i can’t wait to get an iphone… but i fear i will have to 😉

  2. Swapmeet Louie August 21, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    What a view, indeed!!!! That’s one thing I love about flights… the cloud formations. So peaceful, so serene.. you forget everything that falls underneath.

    Glad you had a safe flight! Knock yourself out!!!!!!!

  3. Dijea August 21, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    TWO THUMBS UP!

  4. Jackie August 21, 2010 at 8:06 pm #

    I love this shot. It reminds me of soap suds!

  5. Terri Jacobson August 22, 2010 at 2:24 am #

    Glad your journey out there was safe. Have an awesome time and welcome to the Pacific time zone.

  6. Sharon H August 22, 2010 at 10:53 am #

    Lovely! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

