Day 87- Funny Baby Faces

1 Jul

I know I am supposed to be doing motion this week but I have to take a break to post two shots of my baby nephew. My sister and I spent the afternoon with him after I told her that I would love to photograph him one afternoon and I just had to show two of the funny faces that he made of.

I am so in love with this kid that if he weren’t related to me his parents should be afraid I would take him 🙂 I just want to snuggle him and munch on his little cheeks every time I see him. I took a ton of photos and I am still in the process of editing them but I wanted to show two of the ones that crack me up every time I look at them.

Enjoy!

Baby Noah - 9 months

Baby Noah - 9 months

13 Responses to “Day 87- Funny Baby Faces”

  1. Laura July 1, 2010 at 12:26 am #

    I am baby, hear me ROAR! Love the pix you’ve shared of your nephew. He’s got an awesome personality! And the lighting you captured for your photos was marvelous!

    • mindymilburn July 1, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Hear me ROAR! HAHAH that made me crack up! He does look like he is roaring!!

      And thank you 🙂

  2. Kathy July 1, 2010 at 12:39 am #

    The first picture IS Noah at 9 months…just moving along! He is so beautiful, I am glad you love him!

    I agree with Laura, I can hear him roar in the 2nd pic:) Jason said he might crack if we put him in his bed, looks like he did!!
    Thanks again for spending the afternoon with us. I can’t wait for you to share the album with Jason and Heather!!

    • mindymilburn July 1, 2010 at 9:07 am #

      I am going to do all the edits this weekend for you and of course for them…I just keep seeing ones that I have to post lol.

      I do love him, sooo much!

  3. Terri Jacobson July 1, 2010 at 12:49 am #

    Oh Mindy, these are fabulous! He’s adorable and you did a fabulous job of capturing him.

    • mindymilburn July 1, 2010 at 9:07 am #

      Thank you, he really is the sweetest little thing on the planet.

  4. Susan July 1, 2010 at 6:15 am #

    Noah is a cutie. I love that first one!!

  5. Bonnie Gunkel July 1, 2010 at 7:32 am #

    Aww! Such a cutie! I really like the lighting and shadows in the first one. The second one just cracks me up!

  6. mindymilburn July 1, 2010 at 9:08 am #

    It does me too, every time I look at it I start laughing. I remember laughing when I took it because I knew I caught it and he was being so funny 🙂

  7. Swapmeet Louie July 1, 2010 at 9:26 am #

    So cute 🙂 I love how you framed that first picture! But those faces! SO cute!

  8. bonnie July 1, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

    So cute! Love those smiles 🙂

  9. Allison July 2, 2010 at 2:31 am #

    What a character!

    Great shots, Mindy!

Leave a Reply

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

