Archive | 11:11 pm

Day 362 – Beauty

1 Apr

I had to come home early from work today because I wasn’t feeling well. I am completely exhausted and drained, I think from worrying. As soon as my head hit the pillow I feel asleep and while I still feel under the weather the sleep helped

Despite feeling ill I had to go to a meeting with my mom that I couldn’t postpone and on the way home the sun was behind this huge cloud and the rays coming through were just beautiful. Of course I didn’t have my camera with me so my cel phone had to substitute. The world around me never ceases to amaze me and I am grateful that I got to share that moment with my mom.

Being Social

Social media, marketing, photography and whatever else catches my attention.

Patricia Leever

Live. Breathe. Write.

cohort17

Dedicated to Cohort 17

Pearls & Prose

Photography. With some life thrown in.

ViewPoint Photographie

Schleefy's view of the world

All I've Got is a Photograph...

Capture What Counts Photography

Jeff Vrabel

Writer, editor, graying dad, Springsteen obsessive, etc.

Say Cheese

my view of life through a lens

Mary B Photography 365 Project

A photo a day, one day at a time

Photography by Mindy

I see the world in snapshots

Laura's Project 365 Photography Blog

“If you wait for perfect conditions, you will never get anything done.” Eccl 11:4 TLB

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,321 other followers

